Pitshanger Park (Ealing) Bowls Club

Affiliated to: Bowls England; Middlesex County BA; Ealing & District BA; Southall & District BA

Founded 1913

Club Competitions - Trophy Winners 2017



Kimmett Cup

John Cowlin

(Guy Perfect)

Singles Handicap

Charles Calcutt Trophy

Bryan Ogilvie

(John Cowlin)

Two Woods Singles

Frederick Silliton Trophy

John Cowlin

(Bryan Ogilvie)

John Bailey Competition

Bob Short

(John Cowlin)

Best of Three Sets

John Cowlin

(Bob Short)

Fay Cup

Not Played

Australian Pairs

Harry Atkins Bowl

Not Played

Open Pairs

Hospital Cup

Malcolm Ede & Roy Reynolds

(George Dennison & Bryan Ogilvie)

Handicap Pairs

Kent Cup

George Dennison & John Cowlin

(Larry Turfrey & Roy Reynolds)

Sprenger Cup

Bryan Ogilvie

(Chris McCaffrey)

Tucker Cup

   Best Skip: John Cowlin

Best Player: Jan Lecky

Geoff Miles Trophy

Millennium Cup

Not Played

Sunday Club Darts Cup

Chris McCaffrey

Club Members can find about about the history of the trophies by clicking here